Time is Now

In this beautiful winter weather, with the fresh smell of cold, the sun is hiding behind a cotton pile. The sun rays give a feeling of warmth. I was sitting with an old friend in a café.  It caught my eyes a lovely clock hanged on a column in front of our table.  Regardless of the dark colors of the walls which I don’t like so much, I love the time indicated on the clock: TIME IS NOW

It inspires me and brings joy to my heart! I realized that NOW is a good time to put my goals on a list in the beginning of the year.

So what are you willing to do NOW?

3 thoughts on “Time is Now

Leave a Reply

